Dragonwings – Lost in Burbank, CA

Dragonwings

Can’t believe that I left my work in progress Dragonwings by a bench in front of a store (Zamba?) on North San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA one evening in November, last year.  I picked this project out of my WIP stash on this trip and carried it with me all the time.  I realized that I left it in downtown Burbank the next day while I was on my way back to the nothern CA.

I certainly hope that the person found it, if s/he has no use this partially finished Dragonwings, would find this post and contact me.  Otherwise, s/he can finish it and I hope my project could provide some pleasure and fun to that person.

Published in: on January 17, 2010 at 9:24 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://happyfingers.wordpress.com/2010/01/17/dragonwings-lost-in-burbank-ca/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

